Preliminary training schedule 2021 (updated 03.06.2021) is available for download here.

Training Schedule I-II quarter (updated 15.03.2021) is available for download here.

Training Schedule III-IV quarter (updated 03.06.2021) is available for download here.

Preliminary training schedule 2022 is available for download here.

Follow us on 

MICROSOFT EXCEL: enhanced options

MICROSOFT EXCEL: enhanced options

Course announce

With new course “MICROSOFT EXCEL. Enhanced options” you will learn to apply several free data science tools – PowerPivot, PowerMap and PowerQuery add-ins.

PowerPivot

Allows to connect different (files, databases, web-channel, etc.) and large (no volume limits) data sources. You can simultaneously work with data (create sophisticated data models, indicators, build PivotTables, diagrams, formulas, calculate, analyze and share results).

PowerMap

A tool for 3-D visualization of geographic and temporal data, analysis on a 3-D globe or custom map that shows it over time and creates visual tours. Various types of visualization – column chart, bubble chart, heat map, etc. It increases understanding of business data which is closely connected with geography and time flow.

PowerQuery

Facilitates the extraction of data of all sizes and formats (files, folders, databases, apps, Internet resources, social media, etc.) from different sources; cleanses and corrects data, transforms it to general format for further joint conversion. There are over 350 options.

Complementary for those who will successfully pass the final test: short course of Power View – add-in for data visualization and impressive presentation.

 PowerPivot map

In 5 days, you will know how to apply Microsoft Excel special modules and functions for practical tasks solving, how to plan an activity via information and communication technologies and enhanced options.

The course is developed by Anna Ignatenko – a leading trainer of data science and information technology faculty of SSU with 15-years’ experience.  MS Office package professional user.  R, VBA, Vensim, Mathcad programming language proficiency.  Completed training in sphere of data analysis and programming in Skolkovo and other educational centers.

График курсов на 2021 г.

Календарный учебный график на 3-4 кварталы 2021 г.

График курсов на 2022 г.

Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram logo

MICROSOFT EXCEL: расширенные и специальные возможности

MICROSOFT EXCEL: расширенные и специальные возможности

Анонс курса

В новом курсе повышения квалификации «MICROSOFT EXCEL. Расширенные и специальные возможности» вы научитесь эффективно применять несколько бесплатных инструментов анализа и обработки данных - надстройки PowerPivot, PowerMap и PowerQuery.

PowerPivot

Позволяет настроить связи между различными (файлы, базы данных, веб-каналы и др.) и очень объемными (нет ограничений по размерам) источниками информации. Можно одновременно работать с данными (создавать развернутые отношения-модели, индикаторы, сводные таблицы, диаграммы, формулы, вычислять, анализировать и распространять результаты).

PowerMap

Визуализирует в 3-D формате географические и временные данные, анализирует на трехмерном глобусе или пользовательской карте,  показывает изменения с течением времени, создает наглядные анимационные видео-туры. Разные типы визуализации – гистограммы, пузырьковые диаграммы, тепловые карты и т.п. Повышает понимание бизнес-информации, для которой важны географическое пространство или течение времени.

PowerQuery

Облегчает извлечение из разных источников данных всех размеров и форматов (файлы, папки, базы данных, приложения, источники в интернете, соцсети и т.п.), очищает и исправляет их, трансформирует в общий формат для дальнейших совместных преобразований. Более 350 типов доступных операций.

Комплиментарно для отлично прошедших итоговое тестирование: краткий курс работы в Power View – надстройки для визуализации и эффектного представления данных в документах.PowerPivot Data Model

За 5 дней вы узнаете, как применять специальные модули и функции Microsoft Excel на практике при решении поставленных задач и проектировать деятельность с применением информационно-коммуникационных технологий и расширенных функций.

Автор курса – Игнатенко А.М., ведущий преподаватель кафедры прикладной математики и информатики СГУ с 15-летним стажем. Свободно владеет пакетом MS Office, программированием на языке R и на VBA, Vensim, Mathcad и др., проходила обучение в Сколково и других учебных центрах в области анализа данных и программирования.