Preliminary training schedule 2021 (updated 06.08.2021) is available for download here.

Training Schedule III-IV quarter (updated 06.08.2021) is available for download here.

Preliminary training schedule 2022 is available for download here.

Follow us on 

Production management. HR management

Production management. HR management

Course announce

The development of managerial strategy and understanding of company position in the competitive market is becoming extremely important in current conditions characterized by market fluctuations, negative oil consumption outlook and tough competition.  To facilitate operation you need to know and follow world trends, as well as apply modern analytical tools, technics and methods.

“Production management. H&R management” course will teach you the following:

  • To understand and apply up-to-date technics of production management;
  • To define a strategic vision of production management;
  • To plan an activity on the basis of operation nature;
  • To set an operation process as an integrated system;
  • To apply modern managerial tools and technics for decision-making, as well as take into account risk factors and uncertainties;
  • To improve a company/division organizational chart and increase labour productivity;
  • To apply up-to-date H&R management technics;
  • To master self-management technologies and improve personal performance;
  • To develop a personal growth program for career development.

The program considers the nature of petroleum companies, allows to increase production performance and stability by new managerial technics, optimize pertformance and reduce costs, as well as improve an efficiency, productivity and personnel involvement.

The advantage of the course – focus on practical tasks and completion of the pilot project including procedural analysis of management system operation, and development of the managerial activity improvement recommendations.

The trainer of the course Ludmila Beloslutseva is a Ph.D. in Economics, Senior lecturer with 20 years’ experience, participant of international tender projects such as 7RP, Tempus, Erasmus+, co-author of international student’s book on management, and appointed representative (LEAR) in Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency of EU.

Календарный учебный график на 3-4 кварталы 2022 г.  (обновление 25.07.2022 г.)

График курсов на 2022 г. (обновление 25.07.2022 г.) 

Предварительный график курсов на 2023 г. (обновление 25.07.2022 г.) 

Подписывайтесь на наш  Telegram logo

Производственный менеджмент. Управление персоналом

Производственный менеджмент. Управление персоналом

Анонс курса

В условиях неустойчивости рынка, негативного прогноза мирового потребления  нефти и жёсткой конкуренции особенно важным становится понимание места компании на конкурентном рынке, формирование управленческой стратегии и грамотный менеджмент. Знание мировых трендов развития отрасли, комплексное владение современными аналитическими инструментами, технологиями и методами управления позволит эффективно организовать производственный процесс.

Курс повышения квалификации «Производственный менеджмент. Управление производством. Управление персоналом» научит слушателей:

  • понимать и применять современные принципы производственного менеджмента;
  • формулировать стратегическое видение управления производством;
  • планировать деятельность с учётом специфики производственного процесса;
  • выстраивать производственный процесс как комплексную систему;
  • применять современные управленческие инструменты и технологии при разработке и принятии управленческих решений, учитывать факторы риска и неопределённости;
  • оптимизировать организационную структуру предприятия\подразделения и повысить производительность труда;
  • применять современные методы управления персоналом;
  • освоить технологии самоменеджмента и повысить личную эффективность;
  • сформировать программу личностного роста для развития карьеры.

Программа обучения создана с учетом специфика нефтегазовых компаний, помогает повысить эффективность и устойчивость производства с помощью новых методов управления, оптимизировать производственные процессы и снизить затраты, повысить операционную эффективность, производительность и вовлеченность персонала.

Сильная сторона подготовки на тренинге – ориентация на практическую отработку знаний и выполнение проектного задания по процедурному  анализу  функционирования  системы  управления  и  разработке рекомендаций по совершенствованию управленческой  деятельности компании/подразделения.

Занятия проводит кандидат экономических наук, доцент Л.А. Белослутцева, преподаватель с 20-летним стажем, участник международных тендерных проектов 7RP, Tempus, Erasmus+, соавтор международного учебника по менеджменту. Официальный представитель (LEAR) в EACEA EC.